Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2022

When I arrived they checked me in quickly, took a video of the exterior of the car. This is to ensure there is no issue when picking it up. The service advisor determined a quote, based on my description of the issue. He also sent me a text notification to inform me that he would let me know when my vehicle was done and for me to reply back with any questions. They did the necessary work and got it back to me with a reasonable price. I will definitely take my car there again for future work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2022

Outstanding service from Glassman. Everyone who works there is very professional and very helpful. Car was ready that day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2022

Excellent service and responsibility. Very quick answer when I had some questions. I was really happy for this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2022

Only place I will service my car!! Super helpful staff! Honest and fair! Great communication.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2022

My service representative Matt is terrific as well as everyone else I interfaced with, and the service done on my car was excellent!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2022

Very good communication from Jeffrey Stewart in sales. Quick competition of all the paperwork all on the computer. Even introduced me to the maintenance group. Very thorough.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2022

This is my 2nd purchase from Glassman. It’s always a delightful, warm friendly atmosphere. Crystal was a pure delight. She made the process run very smooth. Give that young lady a raise!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2022

Excellent service, conveniently located, timely and courageous. This is my third car with Glassman and will continue to buy with them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2022

Service was fine but they did not take it off my records. Had to call to stop emails telling me I needed service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2022

Outstanding as always Glassman is the best. Service after the sale is paramount at Glassman

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2022

Great greatness everyone and everything was great I am very satisfied with the service I got!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2022

The dealership was very professional and workers are very friendly..I would recommend to friends and family

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 18, 2022

GLASSMAN IS GREAT !!!, THE STAFF WAS VERY KIND AND PROFESSIONAL !!! I DID NOT HAVE AN APPOINTMENT, BUT THE STAFF WAS RIGHT THERE HELPING ME AS IF I DID, I HAD TO LEAVE MY CAR ONLY BECAUSE OF THE TIME I ARRIVED, IT WAS ALMOST CLOSING TIME, BUT THE SERVICE LADY HAD ME A RIDE HOME AND THEY PICK ME BACK UP WHEN MY CAR WAS READY. I WILL RECOMMEND GLASSMAN TO ANYONE I KNOW THAT NEED A CAR OR SERVICE. THANK YOU GUYS 😊

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2022

My Representative Joshua was very friendly, listened to my complaints, very knowledgeable, wrote up the service contract which I agreeded too, and was very satisfied with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2022

I brought my Forester in for the 60,000 mile service - I was assisted by Mel and then Adam. Both were extremely professional and helpful. Although the service was costly and time consuming, they provided me with a loaner and answered all my questions, making sure my car was serviced properly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2022

Anxious about the first visit. Had gotten used to the 'original' location and it was always a pleasant experience. Surprisingly, the new location is pretty much the same (in layout and courtesies) but has been taken up a few notches. Every employee I interacted with was engaging. Nothing negative to say.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2022

Everyone would answer every question I asked. I was not told price for the Forester till after I asked, paid more that I thought I would based on online prices, also everyone was very nice and professional, car was not ready when I got there but it became ready fast

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2022

Only recommends what is actually needed for my car. This past visit, the work was done much sooner than I expected, so I was happy about that.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2022

1. Easy to schedule or change an appt 2. On time- have never waited to get checked in 3. Friendly and professional personnel 4. Nice waiting room — used shuttle once which was also very nice 5. Any work done is explained beforehand 6. Overall, more thank pleased with Glassman

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2022

Very friendly team. Asked me how I was doing explained everything in detail. Didn't try to up sell me. Crack a few jokes. Smiles all around. Seem like everyone enjoyed working.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2022

Josie was the nicest person I have ever met in your service dept. She was very respectful and kind, I left my phone in the car and needed it to finish work while I waited for my car. I asked her if she could retrieve it. Josie did get and was so nice about it. Thank you again Josie!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2022

The lease process was fairly straight forward. My salesperson was professional and nice to work with and helped to answer questions I could think to ask. Although I was not informed that their was a difference in the price for the different color license plates nor was I aware of the tire warranty until the time of signing which changed my expected monthly payment. Also, for a car (Genesis) of that caliber, I was disappointed that the front grill was not thoroughly cleaned and the vehicle dashboard appeared dusty. I feel more meticulous detail should have been taken in the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2022

I always take my car to Glassman for service. They’re well prepared to take care of my automotive needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2022

Fast, transparent pricing, and friendly service. Will happily come back for the next scheduled maintenance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2022

Warmly greeted upon arrival. Service area was clean and comfortable. Vehicle was ready as indicated. Very satusfied

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2022

Went in for scheduled maintenance(oil change). Took a bit longer than I would expected, took 2 hours.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2022

Amazing experience I would definitely recommend to everyone. Everything was fast and everyone was cooperative and very much supportive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2022

The store manager Chris was awesome he really took time out to help me wth all my car needs. Thank you Chris!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2022

My Sales Rep was wonderful! Chrystal was very attentive, she was patient and showed me all the SUVs available at the dealership. I chose the Hyundai Tucson! I am very pleased with my choice. I just had my first Service visit. Service was outstanding. Did not have to wait, was given an estimated completion time and my vehicle was ready right on schedule! I am a very satisfied Customer!! Alice you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2022

It was an awesome experience! Learned about the Genesis on Tuesday and had purchased it by the next day afternoon!! a special shout out to Randy for his excellent job. This is an amazing dealership and we have been recommending you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2022

Josie was my service representative. She was very personable and efficient. Used coupon from internet which I appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2022

Everybody was very nice. Although prices have seemed to go up quite a bit. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2022

Very attentive to customers needs.Provides a friendly waiting area when you choose to wait for your car to be serviced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2022

I have purchased my fourth vehicle from dealership with no issues. The sales team is very helpful and seeks out the best package deal for my vehicle purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2022

Mel was terrific. She was professional and friendly. She timely provided me with the info needed for my current repair issue, as well as giving info on future maintenance. I really appreciated that.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2022

Very responsive, Tom listened and found me the vehicle I was looking for. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2022

Honest, knowledgeable, and always friendly. I know when I take my vehicles here for service they’ll be in good hands. Highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2022

They took pictures of my rim for service and replacement; needless to say, I needed to send a 2nd set of pictures to them and I'm yet to receive a call for service. #disappointed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2022

Everyone who works there are very nice and helpful ! They always give Excellent service, The mechanics do Excellent work on my car too !! I enjoy the customer waiting areas too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2022

Glassman Kia is the absolutely best. In these days when customer service is an oxymoron - they really do live up to the name. Attention to detail, and responsiveness to concerns - all with timeliness and fair pricing. I wouldn't take my car anywhere else. Joshua LaPointe was my service contact and is the VERY BEST at what he does!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2022

Excellent service department. Staff was friendly, efficient, knowledgeable. Service was less than an hour for oil change, tire rotation, and other inspection/maintenance due at the time. Very happy with the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2022

It was a fast service, efficient job and very professional customer friendly thanks you much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2022

The service i received was excellent! I was in and out quickly! Everyone was very kind.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2022

The attention to detail, the outstanding customer service and how they treat everyone as if they were family is why Glassman has all my future business! Marcy was exceptional!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2022

I’m not waiting so long very fast and bring my car clean I like dealership like this very good job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2022

My complaint is that they don't go by who is there but let people drive up and take them before people who had scheduled appointments. We were waiting because they only had one person working they apologized for what happened. My question is why give appointments if your not going to honor them. Otherwise the service was excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2022

It was a bit chaotic with parking lot being done but other than that it was fine

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2022

Friendly. Did not try to push me into getting unnecessary service. Suggested, politely, to get scheduled service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2022

I had a great experience with Ken, my salesman along with the office manager and finance officer. Very exciting buying my new Elantra. I thank them all!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2022

Josie In service and Charley In sales are a large part of the reason I return.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2022

Josie was fast efficient and does a great job of doing and understands what you need great job josie

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2022

Matt, my service agent was very friendly and extremely helpful. He kept updating me on my car and made sure I felt welcomed at the service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2022

I needed a car. I told them what I wanted and they got me what I wanted. I did try 2 other dealerships without success. They treated me with respect and delivered.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2022

Sales person was great, would recommend James to my friends. Experience was easy and seamless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2022

Fairly fast service. I only waited 30 min for oil change. They also accepted my coupon.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2022

The staff was very caring and helpful especially Mel. Thank you everyone for exceptional service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2022

Staff is always friendly and informative. Quick service time. Have been coming to this dealership for almost 8 yrs with no issues.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2022

People and service are very good, The place itself needs to be upgraded in appearance, especially servicing a luxury brand like genesis, where owners possibly have higher expectations

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2022

Glassman always does excellent work on time, and returns your car clean. The service reps I have dealt with are top notch.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2022

Once parts were received, car was completed right away. It looks great with no evidence of any damage! I would use this service again and recommend to everyone I know!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2022

My service guy Matt was great. I came in at 8:00 am and was out by 8:45

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

Great service team, very helpful l. Dealership is clean with many waiting areas with snacks and beverages

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

Service was delivered on time and as promised. Glassman offers fast, reliable, and trustworthy service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

Easy, quick, friendly, knowledgeable, and professional from Jefferey in sales to finance. Highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

The dealership took their time to understand what my concerns were about the vehicle. The staff also kept me informed about the process of my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2022

Mr. Michael Anderson was a fabulous sales agent and is a great representative of Glassman Automotive Group. Thanks Glassman Automotive for getting the vehicle for my twins 16th Birthday.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2022

My contact was Kristina and she was very kind in describing what my car needed. I really appreciated the friendly service from her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2022

The experience was excellent. Both Randall and Nathan were very helpful and they were able to get us in and out relatively quickly once the car arrived.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2022

Quick and friendly service, along with friendly staff. Overall a great experience with the Glassman group!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2022

I was able to schedule my appointment quickly online. When I arrived to my appointment I was greeted prominently. I was received my vehicle back within the hour for an oil change.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2022

Great service from Kristine. In & put in the time I was told. Car was washed too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2022

OMG...the gentleman that met me inside the service department was exemplary. He has a unique name that I can't remember; however, I do remember the phenonmental customer service that he gave me. He was knowledgebable, very professional/courteous, kind and gave me an overview of what to expect. Please tell him again that I was grateful for his outstanding interactions with me as well as the quick turnaround of my car. Thank you some much. Karen G. Ewing. #GlassmanExcellenceInService

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

Everyone from sales to service was friendly and efficient. Many thanks to the whole Glassman team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

Very professional took care of the problems very quickly. Great to have the coffee there for the early appointments. Thanks for the car wash too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

All of the workers there were friendly, competent and helpful. The vehicle runs well. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2022

i was very satisfied with randall walker but the process for self employed was a bit cumbersome but it worked in the end and i am sure that was the reason for some of the delays. I purchased a mitsubishi mirage and that option is not available below at least put as an option other thanks Lawrence Battis

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2022

I was not able to get my car into my regular service center, so my son suggested Glassman for my oil change they were professional and kind.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2022

The service was phenomenal. They were very attentive, fast and efficient. I highly recommend Glassman Hyundai for servicing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

Elizabeth Janes was extremely helpful and courteous. My Genesis looked as good as when it was brand new -- perfect repairs and clean.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

Service dept. was very helpful. They made my appointment very easy. I will definitely be back to have my car service in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

The staff was very friendly and helpful. Kept me up to date on the delivery of my new car. Great service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

Service department is great. Everyone I have worked with has been very attentive, kind, and helpful. Issues are always explained well. Comfortable waiting area and I feel confident my car is being serviced properly and thoroughly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2022

it took an hour for an oil change. I waited in the customers room. Good coffee!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2022

The appointment was easy and promptly available. I was welcomed really fast, waited at the dealership and got my car returned washed faster than expected!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2022

Matthew is very professional and a good communicator. He explained the recommended options and allowed me to make an informed decision.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2022

Great customer service. Kristen went out of her way to facilitate my schedule. Terrific job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2022

A little difficult to find service center because there's no sign at the street to direct customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2022

Appreciate the high level engagement from the entire team. From moment i stepped into the service center.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2022

Polite, efficient, respectful, helpful, got an appointment very quickly. Told me every thing I needed to know

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

Everyone is always very friendly and helpful. The work is fast and thorough with everything explained clearly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2022

Eddie was great help and his service was fast and work done in timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2022

All the service people I met were very friendly and polite. Work was completed in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2022

I was pleasantly and positively surprised by the active communication by the service writer, Joshua. He initially informed me that my car wouldn't be ready for several days, but due to his efforts and a little luck he was able to return my car the following day and in time for the labor day holiday. The car rides like it's new. Thumbs up for the mechanics and again to Joshua for his efforts.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2022

Matthew is the best! Service was fast and Ricardo (the courtesy driver) was very personable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2022

Tom Kalmeta was an excellent sales person. He was personable, knowledgeable, efficient, and a good teacher. Buying my car from Tom was the best experience I have ever had buying a car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2022

Jesse made sure for my next visit for recalls, parts would be available to cut down on the wait time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2022

My experience was great. Joshua took really good care of me. He was very professional and courteous. I would definitely recommend this location to my friends and family, as well as bring my car to be serviced again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2022

All staff members were wonderful. Especially, Kristina, Joshua, and Kenny who took care of me and my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2022

A great experience from the sales team. My car was exactly what I wanted and delivered on time. Thanks to all at Glassman Automotive!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2022

Great experience start to finish! Tom was incredibly helpful and easy to work with. Would definitely recommend.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review