Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2022

The staff is pretty friendly and mostly always full of smiles. I left Hodges due to their service department. I did my first service and never came back and they were in my neighborhood. I drive the distance to Glassman because of your service team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2022

I received great service. They were swift and polite. All of my questions were answered and I was given additional information ti reach out if I had more.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2022

Prompt service, very friendly staff, have already recommended both sales and service. Our son bought a car from Glassman a month after we did.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2022

I am very appreciative of Melissa’s guidance to me on my recent service visit to contact Subaru for financial support regarding my repair. In the end Subaru covered my cost and it’s all thanks to Melissa. Thanks Mel!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2022

I had a wonderful experience at Glassman Auto. My sales associate Crystal was knowledgeable, quick, efficient, professional and went above and beyond to ensure that I understood all of my vehicle features and felt completely comfortable. She followed up quickly after my purchase to ask if I needed anything or had any questions. SUPERIOR SERVICE! I highly reccomend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2022

Best and easiest experience I’ve ever had at a dealership. My salesman was top notch

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2022

Always have a great experience here! Clean facility, knowledgeable staff and great deals! I don’t plan on shopping for a Subaru anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2022

Great staff, They were concerned about my problem and gave great advice. I would recommend service at this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2022

Been loosing air pressure in a tire since Memorial weekend. Got air and drive for 6 weeks, lost air again, Sunday pressure down to 21#, took to dealership and had mail so they fixed the tire for me on the spot. Great service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2022

This is my second visit since the Mitsubishi connected with Buick up the road switched over to Glassman. I am always treated with respect, they are always going above and beyond. They know people and they have very great customer services and communication skills

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2022

Seems to be well organized, clean and friendly atmosphere. Was taken on time, in and out within 1 he for oil change and tire rotation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2022

Friendly and efficient staff took care of what was needed on our car. Great customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2022

Mike was very friendly and helpful getting us our new car.would recommend to all my family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2022

Very Helpful salesman. Ken was timely and answered all my questions. Glassman has excellent customer service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2022

Always a wonderful experience taking my 2021 STi limited in for service. They're quick, accurate and courteous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2022

Was really good experience the ppl were nice, kind, and helpful. The snacks and coffee were good

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2022

Excellent customer service polite friendly and professional. Worked with me to obtain the car I wanted. Set up first oil change followed up after taking delivery of vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2022

Your staff, and especially my service advisor was very professional, knowledgeable and "quick on his feet". Your facilities probably need to be "spiffed up" and updated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2022

Everyone was courteous and knowledgeable. Explained everything they were doing. Answered all questions. Did their best to get things done so I could have my car back in a reasonable time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2022

Very busy but comfortable service waiting area. Staff constantly in and out attending to the customers and their comfort.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2022

The customer service at Glassman Automotive Group was excellent. The sales representatives were kind and knowledgeable. They made me feel like a premier customer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

Mel was great! I arrived early, but she took immediate care of me. Because of her kindness, I got home sooner than expected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

The service department was excellent. The problem with the ignition key was identified quickly, explained in a manner that was easy to understand, and resolved in less time than initially stated by the intake associate. I was back on the road in no time. Good Work, everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

Service personnel was knowledgeable and professional. Was persistent in identifying the problem and explained it to me so that I understood what needed to be done and what my options were.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2022

The team was great from their helping choose the right vehicle to the pricing. The finance person helped me make the right financing choice based on how many miles and the amount of time I plan on keeping the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 28, 2022

Wonderful experience here. First time car buyer and Charley Kashou was the biggest help. Professional, personable and reliable. Very great fun for my experience here and would recommend this dealership and Charley to anyone.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2022

I was treated very well after getting an appointment. It was getting ahold of someone that was the problem. After talking with someone on chat and being told they would call back that day, they did not. We called several time two days later before getting ahold of someone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2022

The telephone contact setting the appointment was quick, friendly and helpful. The service person was the same, upon drop off and pick-up. The young man who brought the car back from service was also polite and courteous. The cashier was the same. A pleasant experience. (Except paying the invoice)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2022

Glassman Automotive Group's Service Department has a staff that is top notch. The service representatives are very informative and helpful. I recently brought my Hyundai Elantra in for the 30,000 mile maintenance regimen. I asked whether my car was due for a wheel alignment, and the service representative reviewed my history of service work performed. He gave me a candid answer that my car was not yet due for another wheel alignment. I appreciated his guidance. His name is Eddie.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2022

everyone at the service department was extremely helpful and did everything possible to get my vehicle serviced and returned promptly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2022

Very professional, efficient, and knowledgeable. I like working with Adam of Subaru Service. The scheduling, check-in, and check-out processes have been smooth so far.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2022

Glassman treated real well. I was in and out of there in a short amount of time. My service adviser was great. I would recommend the service department to family and friends. Thank You Rick

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2022

My Genesis service advisor is the best. Always gets me in and gets me out fast

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2022

Recently purchased a vehicle from Glassman. Crystal (the sales person) was incredibly knowledgeable and patient. She knew the vehicle inside and out and was happy to spend the time to demonstrate the various settings of the vehicle for me. If I ever find myself looking to purchase another car, I’ll look for Crystal to do the sale!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2022

I needed to replace a parking lamp that was damaged by road debris. I was able to get an estimate on a walk-in basis (with just a little resistance from the receptionist) and schedule the repair for 3 days later. The price was very reasonable and the job was completed in a couple of hours which I really appreciated so that I could make it to work at a reasonable time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2022

Excellent service department. Very competent service writers. Car fixed correctly and on time. Fair pricing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2022

My car was ready when it was promised. When an unexpected brake job was necessary, adding a few hours to the project (some parts had to be picked up), I was given a loaner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2022

Just an overall pleasant experience that I’d recommend to my family, and friends when it comes to vehicle service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2022

I was very satisfied with the service received. Adam told me the service would be about an hour and that's how long it took.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2022

I was very satisfied with the service I received. The service consultant Ymari Mason was understanding of the service I needed and concerns I had. I was able to understand the service that was did on my vehicle and what the description of what was done on billing receipt. I have referred others to your dealership for service. Thank You

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2022

Tom is amazing! Buying a car and dealing with pushy salesmen is always intimating. However, this is not how Glassman and Tom do business. My wife leased her first Subaru through Tom about 6 years ago. Because that was such a great experience, we have continued to buy and lease from him since. He has a very calm presence, takes the time to explain things and makes what can be a very over-whelming process seamless. Glassman and Tom are our dealership and sales guy for life.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2022

The salesperson, Tom, was responsive and I felt he was working hard to make this a win/win. Good listener, proud of the company he represents.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2022

Mel is wonderful! Took good care, communicated frequently with updates, helped with coupons and when I needed additional help with apple play, she scheduled a return time to program and teach me!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2022

My experience with Glassman was seamless… They were very accommodating professional and kept me informed throughout the whole process of buying a new car in today’s market…

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2022

Mel was super helpful and friendly. Even though it is a bit more expensive, I will continue using their service center for my Subaru and Kia.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2022

It was the first to this dealership. Service was fine other than a little pricey.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2022

Always great service at Glassman! I was done in an hour which was unreal. Plus I could use coupons

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2022

Great Dealer. Great customer service. My 3rd car leased from Glassman. I have never had a problem with service or the lease process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2022

The car had some damage before purchasing and I was promised that it would be fixed when the parts came in. When the parts came in, I was given a loaner car for the day, since I had to work, and my was ready by the time I got off of work. I would have given 5 stars but out of the two parts that were being waited on, both were at the dealership for about two or three weeks. One was a fuel panel door that just needed to be painted. It took some pressure from one of the service ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2022

In this dealer, the cars are very well cared (under roof), and the personalized attention of the sales agents is the best !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2022

Outstanding service and your service department outstanding people working behind the counters for a dealership I've never been to one more friendlier than Glassman

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2022

Every effort was made by the salesman to match me with a car that met my needs and desires. Once the car was delivered I was shown how to use the new (and unfamiliar) features to me. The Finance Representative was very knowledgeable about services that would be appropriate to my needs.Everything was was explained in a manner that I could understand.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2022

The service is great but my Subaru sucks. I could not have asked for more outstanding customer service team. 10/10

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2022

The service department did a very fine job in taking care of my vehicle, and they returned it looking better than it did before I brought it in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2022

Every experience with Glassman has proven that we have chosen the best dealership around. Great customer service, friendly staff and knowledgeable workers make this my number one place to have my cars serviced as well as purchasing new cars in the future. Keep up the great work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2022

Chandler was really nice & helpful as well as the rest of the staff . Everyone super helpful and willing to answer any questions we had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2022

Great customer service. Received my car on time as promised. This is my 3rd car from Hyundai and I definitely will return for my next purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2022

My salesperson Joseph was Awesome. He is knowledgeable, skillful but most importantly he will with great (heartfelt) care, listen and present your dream best fit vehicles to consider. I felt safe & secure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

Very courteous timely and clean work. Ample waiting area and they washed my car too. No complaints.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

My service guy was the best. I had special request to have them do my car then leave it in the front when done. They did just that and I was able to pay online. It was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

Willing to work together and accommodate someone long distance. Service completed in timely way. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2022

Clean and organized. They said my car would be ready in 1 1/2hrs and it was. I appreciate the accuracy. This shows consideration of my time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2022

The staff at this dealership is always very helpful and efficient. There is a comfortable waiting area with coffee and snacKs along with interesting TV which makes the wait go by quickly!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2022

Staff was professional and friendly the service was done in a timely manner With a follow up after the service was done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2022

My experience was great , however the visit prior to this one was not so pleasant. I had a flat tire and was told the tire would be ordered. I discovered a few days later it wasn’t ordered. I took my business to Belle tire. I was very disappointed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

They said they were able to fix my car on time for me continue my trip and they did.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

Great service all and every time I visit. Thank you Glassman Automotive Group and Michael my service representative.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

Professional results from beginning to end, always on time and helpful. The front desk personnel (esp Mel) along with the mechanics are first rate. Things are done right the first time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2022

I really appreciate the personal care given to me at Glassman service center ! I will never go anywhere else ! Not only do they treat me good and make sure that I am satisfied . They provide A 1 services on my car too. I especially like the way they take time to show me how to work all the features in my car .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2022

Jackie was very helpful and addressed all my concerns…I had a great experience and will return

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2022

I was grateful that Glassman was able to get my car in for service at the time I needed. It took a bit longer than I expected but the job was well done .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2022

The staff was very friendly and support. Joshua was very efficient in answering my questions and assisting me with the pricing of my repairs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2022

Easy to get in and out. Service was quick. The staff were friendly and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2022

My service technician was very organized, knowledgeable about dealership services and customer driven. It was one of my best service experiences.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2022

I had a great experience with this dealership both times I leased a car through them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2022

Adam kept me informed and up to date on the status of my vehicle service. I appreciated his professional customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2022

Sales person and manager very professional regarding my lease of my 3022 Kia Forte GT

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2022

Jeff Stewart really looks out for his customers. He is extremely honest and because of this, I have leased three Subarus from him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2022

Matt was really great! Very friendly, responsive and listened to me. Very quick turnaround too!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2022

Great customer service, Jeff in sales was great and so was the fiancé manager. So far very good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2022

Everything was done quickly and everyone was friendly. Service was very good. I would recommend the service department

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2022

Our purchase experience has, so far, been seamless. We have no complaints. Jeff has been very good helping us to learn how to navigate the touch screen in our Outback.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022

Customer service was friendly and courteous and answered all of my questions. Repairs were completed in a timely manner. They even pulled my car in when I picked it up and it was raining outside. A small gesture but much appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022

Came in dropped my car off and they got my services done with in 30-40 min. Great service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022

Josie was very professional, helpful and friendly with the handling the recall notices. The dealership was clean and offered snacks. The shuttle service was prompt. Great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022

Very professional handling of the recall notices and service . Friendly and helpful at the service area, and super professional and competent when a loner needs to be supplied

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022

Joshua was incredibly friendly and answered all of my questions. He also ensured that I had the shuttle service I needed and was responsive to my texts. Great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

The vehicle was ready when promised. It was detailed and the salesperson did a review of features.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

I don't recall the name of the young lady who took care of me, she was very friendly and responsive, and the entire transaction was a pleasure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2022

Professional, clean, friendly and helpful staff. I had never had such a great experience my salesman was great 👍🏽

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2022

The dealership was very clean the service advisor was very professional and the waiting room was comfortable and the waiting room also had snacks for the customer.And the whole dealership was friendly and while I was there I spoke to car salesman in new car dealership part they also was very professional answer question about the new car on display for sale.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2022

First time to Glassman Automotive. The staff was welcoming and very helpful. Matthew the Mitsubishi Tech was informative and answered all my questions or concerns.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

I forgot her name but didn’t forget her service was great, very attentive, very nice and knowledgeable on time of repair and how long she was right on the money

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2022

I enjoyed the service given, the detailed information provided to me, and the excellent customer service provided.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2022

They were fast, kind, and very polite! They listened to all my needs and concerns. Not pushy and rude like most

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2022

I have been buying my cars from Glassman for 30 years and service always seems personal

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2022

Matt helped me and he was wonderful. Great at updating me on the my car. I would request him again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

Matt was friendly. Work was done as I waited in the time Matt said it would take..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

Josie Harris was a phenomenon services advisor. She explained the services needed to my satisfaction.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review